The Order: 1886 - SIR GALAHAD

Here is the place to show off the progress on your figurines and dioramas.
tigrazor
Addicted Member

The Order: 1886 - SIR GALAHAD

Post by tigrazor »

Hi all.

London 1886. A rainy, foggy afternoon. Just imagine you wake up in a lousy room, cold, humid and empty. You dont know where you are and why. Some unknown guys punish you - not good. What happened? Whats the story?

Thats the story:

Although the game seems to be a bit linear, the story is freaking awesome, and the details are as well - just right for me as a steampunk nerd. Yes, thats right. Or just consequent. ;)

Im pretty new in modelling figures by myself, so please forgive me a little bit of freedom of art here and there. The figure will be made of PE parts, photographic paper (belts, buckles, ...) and most important: Green Stuff. No sticky fingers, eh?

The target:

The state so far:

Last edited by Thomas_M on Sun Apr 19, 2015 11:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Edited Youtube link - Thomas_M
"Did you really pay a big amount of money for only half a figure?!"

FB: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002809527929
scorpiomikey
Addicted Member

Re: The Order: 1886 - SIR GALAHAD

Post by scorpiomikey »

Nice work so far. Shame the game sucked so hard.
You can learn all the math in the 'Verse, but you take a boat in the air that you don't love, she'll shake you off just as sure as the turning of the worlds. Love keeps her in the air when she oughta fall down, tells you she's hurtin' 'fore she keens. Makes her a home.
CallSignOWL
Addicted Member

Post by CallSignOWL »

neat character design!
Every take-off has a landing...some are just better than others
tigrazor
Addicted Member

Post by tigrazor »

You played it? Tell me more. :)